Saturday, June 3, 2017

India vs South Africa Today Match Prediction, Who Will Win – 11th June, 2017

India vs South Africa ICC Champions trophy 2017 Today Toss Match Prediction astrology Match Preview, Who Will Win – 11th June, 2017- Indian Cricket team is playing a Blockbuster match Group B against Pakistan in ICC Champions trophy 2017. All Cricket fans in the world are waiting this match. We are providing India vs Pakistan Match prediction 4th June Champions Trophy 2017, who will win the Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball (CT17), Team eleven, Match Preview. this match will be played  at Oval, London, 3:00 PM Indian Timing and 3:30 PM in Pakistan Timing.

India vs South Africa 11th June Match Details 

Match: India vs South Africa
Date: 11 June 2017
Time: 8:00pm SGT/1:00pm BST/5.30 pm IST[India]
Event: ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Venue: Edgbaston Stadium,  Birmingham, England
TV Channel: DD National in India and PTV Sports in Pakistan
Live Streaming: Hotstar

India vs South Africa Match Prediction 

Toss Prediction: India will toss and Choose Bat First. Predict Score -324
Match Prediction: India will win this match.

India vs South Africa Predict Team Eleven

Indian Team Eleven
Virat Kohli (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

Pakistan Team Eleven
Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper/captain), Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan.

India vs South Africa Today Match Live Which TV Channel

India vs Pakistan Cricket match a Big Block Buster Match. All Eyes of Cricket fans waiting for this match. This match will be live telecast on DD National in India and PTV Sports in Pakistan. Indian Cricket fans can also watch Live Streaming on Starsports and Hotstar.
Live streaming World wide
Australia: Fox Sports (every game live)
Afghanistan: TenSports
Bangladesh: TenSports
India: StarSports (Every Match live) & Doordarsha (only India matches)
New Zealand: Sky NZ
United Kingdom: SkySports 2
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: Star Sports (India)
Pakistan: TenSports, PTV (might have live coverage of only pakistan matches.
Caribbeans: ESPN
Middle East: OSN Sports (Usually broadcast major cricket tournaments in some of the gulf states)
Ireland: Watch Champions Trophy via SkySports


Post a Comment