Friday, May 26, 2017

ICC Champions Trophy warm-up Match Schedule PDF- Time table

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 warm-up match Schedule PDF Time Table- ICC Champions Trophy 2017 warm-up match is schedule from 26 may 2017 to 30 May 2017. Main match will start from the very 1st June 2017. The Warm Up matches are important for all players that they will play well in ongoing matches. From warm-up matches can know performance and capability an individual player or a particular team has.

The first ICC Champions trophy 2017 Warm-up match is start at 26th may 2017, between Australia vs Sri Lanka in Oval Stadium in London. Second match of worm-up match will be played between Bangladesh vs Pakistan in Edgebaston, Birmingham. India will play their warm-up matches against New Zealand and Bangladesh on 28th may and 30th may 2017. 

Champions Trophy 2017 Warm-up matches Schedule

DateTime (IST)FixtureVenue
26 May15:00Australia vs Sri Lanka

Australia win
The Oval, London
27 May15:00Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Pakistan win
Edgebaston, Birmingham
28 May15:00

India won by 45 runs (D/L method)
The Oval, London
29 May15:00Australia vs PakistanEdgebaston, Birmingham
30 May15:00New Zealand vs Sri LankaEdgebaston, Birmingham
30 May15:00India vs BangladeshThe Oval, London

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Broadcasting TV Channel

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is second highest cricket tournament in the world. Top 8 teams participate in this tournament. For ICC Champions Trophy 2017 team qualify cutoff date was 30th September 2016. We are providing ICC Champions Trophy 2017 TV channel Country wise, live streaming information, if any change in tv broadcasting channel we will update here:

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports

HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

New Zealand: SkySports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbeans,South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Cricket Starhub, Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the world: Hotstar

Global Worldwide Live Streaming: Hotstar, Star India and Star Middle East hold audio-visual rights for ICC Events from 2015 to 2023, here are full list


Post a Comment

Blog Archive