Saturday, May 27, 2017

India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Highlight Video - 28 May 2017


India Vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Highlight Video - 28 May 2017 All fans search that who will win India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match 28 May 2017. India team will play two warm-up match before start in ICC Champions trophy 2017. ICC Champions trophy 2017 will start 1 June 2017 in England, opening match will be played England and Bangladesh. India Team will play their first match in Champions trophy 2017 against Pakistan on 4th June 2017. It will be biggest Blockbuster match, waiting all cricket fans for this match. We are Providing today India vs New Zealand 3rd warm-up match practice match Live Streaming link head to head, match prediction, preview, highlight, in Champions Trophy 2017. The practice match will be played in the Oval, London at 3:00 pm (Indian Standard Time) or 10:30 (Local Time).

India won by 45 runs (D/L method)





India vs New Zealand Champions Trophy warm-up Match Details

Date: May 28, 2017
Match: India vs New Zealand, 3rd Warm-up Match
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 3:00 PM IST OR 09:30 AM GMT OR 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar.com

Click HereIndia vs Bangladesh Warm-Up Match Live Streaming 

India Vs New Zealand Warm Up Match Prediction

India will win this warm-up match in ICC Champions trophy 2017.

India Vs New Zealand Warm Up Match Preview

India and New Zealand both team will play this time but now this time India batting order and bowling order better for New Zealand. Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma Suresh Raina are top best batsman in the world.


India Vs New Zealand Warm Up Match Team Squad 

India Team Squad
Virat Kohli (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh and Umesh Yadav.

FIFA World Cup Official Theme Songs

New Zealand Team Squad 
Kane Williamson (captain), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.


India Vs New Zealand Warm Up Match Live TV Channel

India vs New Zealand warm-up match live streaming Champions trophy at 3.00pm IST (10:30pm NZT, 10:30 am BST, 5:30 am ET) start. Live Streaming and TV information is below.
India: TV: Star Sports 1/HD1 and Star Sports 3/HD3.
Live Streaming: Hotstar.com.

New Zealand: TV: Sky Sport3. Live
Streaming: Sky Go NZ.

US and Canada: TV: Willow TV.
Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.

UK: TV: Sky Sports 3.
Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports.

Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket.
Live Streaming: OSN Cricket Live.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive