Saturday, May 20, 2017

New Zealand Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017- The New Zealand cricket team represents New Zealand. It is nicknamed as Black Caps. It was in the year 1930 that the team played its first test against England in its home turf Christchurch. The initial years since the team started playing matches were not good. Rather, in order to taste the first test victory the team had to wait for 26 long years. In 1956, the team got its first victory against the West Indies at Eden Park in Auckland. New Zealand played its first One Day International match against Pakistan in Christchurch in 1972-73 Season. Going by the statistics as in December 2016, the cricket team of New Zealand is ranked 6th in Tests, 4th in ODIs and 1st in T20 by the International Cricket Council.

Check here- ICC Champions Trophy TV Channels

New Zealand Team Squad For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

  1. Kane Williamson (c)
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Trent Boult
  4. Neil Broom
  5. Colin de Grandhomme
  6. Martin Guptill
  7. Tom Latham
  8. Mitchell McClenaghan
  9. Adam Milne
  10. James Neesham
  11. Jeetan Patel
  12. Luke Ronchi
  13. Mitchell Santner
  14. Tim Southee
  15. Ross Taylor

New Zealand Team Jersey in Champions Trophy 2017 

Team New Zealand Schedule For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand team Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule – New Zealand team will play in Group A in ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Start New Zealand Team their first match will play against Australia on 2nd June 2017 in Edgbaston. Second match will play against England on 6th June 2017 in Cardiff and third match will play against Bangladesh on 9th June 2017 in Cardiff. 

2nd June Edgbaston
6th June Cardiff
9th June Cardiff


Post a Comment

Blog Archive