Tuesday, June 13, 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final Schedule PDF - Time Table

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final Schedule PDF Time Table - ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament held in England and Wales between 1 June 2017 to 18 June 2017. 2017 Champion Trophy will be the 8th edition of the tournament. The top eight teams will be participatiing which basis in the ICC ODI Championship rankings as on 30 September 2015. The eight teams were divided into two groups of four. The speculation was on as to which TV Channel in which country will be bagging the rights of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming. But, now it is quite open in the air. Star India and Star Middle East have been able to hold the global rights for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live streaming and the broadcasting rights of TV. Recently, the ICC announced the biggest-ever global broadcast agreement of cricket agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for the period of eight years. The Star group has been a big name even in the Indian sub-continent. In fact, the group has added new feather in the cap of broadcasting in its now more than 2 decades of service. Today, the Group has got the distinction of broadcasting more than 40 channels in seven languages

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Qualified Teams 

Host England
Full Members Australia
 South Africa
 New Zealand
 Sri Lanka

Champions Trophy 2017 Group A

 New Zealand000000.000

Champions Trophy 2017 Group B

 South Africa000000.000
 Sri Lanka000000.000

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)
1 June 2017England vs Bangladesh (Group A)The Oval, London
2 June 2017Australia vs New Zealand (Group A)Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB)The Oval, London
4 June 2017India vs Pakistan (Group B)Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A)The Oval, London
6 June 2017England vs New Zealand (Group A)Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B)Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017India vs Sri Lanka (Group B)The Oval, London
9 June 2017New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A)Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017England vs Australia (Group A)Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017India vs South Africa (Group B)The Oval, London
12 June 2017Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B)Cardiff, Wales
14 June 20171st Semifinal (England vs Pakistan)Cardiff, Wales
15 June 20172nd Semifinal (India vs Bangladesh)Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017Final (India vs Pakistan)The Oval, London
19 June 2017Reserve day for Final


Post a Comment